HRH Prince Philip Duke of Edinburgh - Honorary Patron
Peregrine Armstrong-Jones - Honorary Commodore
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge - Honorary Members
Margaret Crozier - President

Officers and Management Committee 2018

Email Phone No.
Commodore John Judge 01286 669357
Vice Commodore Sarah Roberts 07774 624834
Rear Commodore Martin Barritt 07818 447821
Hon. Secretary Beverley Taylor 01248 671172
Hon. Treasurer Malcolm Jones 07990 577050
Deputy Treasurer Margaret Crozier 01286 676662
Hon Sailing Secretary Chris Jones 07341 131193
Hon. Rowing Secretary Bethan Jones 07745 136326
Hon. Membership Sec. Mo Judge 01286 669357
Hon. Social Secretary Brian Roberts 01286 671376
Committee Member Elin Powell
Committee Member Richard Hanlon
Committee Member Kate Jones
Committee Member Clive Haycock
Committee Member Trevor Wilson
Immediate Past Commodore Barrington Powell

Clubhouse phone number 01286 672599. Find us on Facebook Facebook

Southern Squadron

Captain Marilyn Holmes

Sailing Committee

Commodore John Judge
Vice Commodore Sarah Roberts
Sailing Secretary Chris Jones
Cliff Williams
John I H Jones
Phil Horton
Martin Ellis
Mark Walker

Rowing Committee

Hon. Rowing Secretary Bethan Jones
Hon. Treasure Malcolm Jones (Chair)
Flag Officers

House Committee

Rear Commodore Marrtin Barritt (Chair)
Hon, Treasurer Malcolm Jones
Hon. Membership Secretary Mo Judge

Enquiries by email are welcome, please address these to