Cyfieithiad yma'n fuan...

HRH Prince Philip Duke of Edinburgh - Honorary Patron
Peregrine Armstrong-Jones - Honorary Commodore
Duke and Duchess of Cambridge - Honorary Members
Margaret Crozier - President

Officers and Management Committee 2019

Email Phone No.
Commodore John Judge commodore@royalwelshyachtclub.org.uk 01286 669357
Vice Commodore Chris Jones vicecommodore@royalwelshyachtclub.org.uk 07341 131193
Rear Commodore Martin Barritt rearcommodore@royalwelshyachtclub.org.uk 07818 447821
Hon. Secretary Beverley Taylor hon.secretary@royalwelshyachtclub.org.uk 01248 671172
Hon. Treasurer Malcolm Jones hon.treasurer@royalwelshyachtclub.org.uk 07990 577050
Deputy Treasurer Margaret Crozier 01286 676662
Hon Sailing Secretary Bethan Jones hon.sailingsecretary@royalwelshyachtclub.org.uk 07745 136326
Hon. Rowing Secretary Maria Lamburn hon.rowingsecretary@royalwelshyachtclub.org.uk 07984 004707
Hon. Membership Sec. Mo Judge hon.membershipsecretary@royalwelshyachtclub.org.uk 01286 669357
Hon. Social Secretary Debbie Thomas hon.socialsecretary@royalwelshyachtclub.org.uk 07474 999960
Committee Member Elin Powell
Committee Member Richard Hanlon
Committee Member Kate Jones
Committee Member Clive Haycock
Committee Member Trevor Wilson

Southern Squadron

David Richardson Captain a3dcr@hotmail.com
Steve Tiffin Vice Captain  

Sailing Committee

Vice Commodore
Sailing Secretary
Cliff Williams
John I H Jones
Peter King
Sarah Roberts
Mark Walker
Steve Taylor
Phil Sharkey

Rowing Committee

Hon. Rowing Secretary
Hon. Treasurer - (Chair)
Flag Officer

House Committee

Rear Commodore - (Chair)
Hon, Treasurer
Mo Judge

Enquiries by email are welcome, please address these to hon.secretary@royalwelshyachtclub.org.uk

Clubhouse phone number 01286 672599. Find us on Facebook Facebook